The Awesome Food Award

Thanks to my daughter over at Concealed Foundations for nominating me.

The rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Answer the 10 questions provided
3. Come up with 10 more questions that relate to food
4. Nominate 10 people

I just don’t really have 10 people to nominate currently,
but I do want to answer her questions…
so here goes…
~Fast food or a fancy restaurant?
Fast food, because frankly, I don’t have time nor the money for a fancy place.

~What do you cook/bake most?
tacos, fudge at Christmas time

~What is one food that your whole family likes?
ummm, there is too many people in my family to please everyone all at once,
but I’ll have to say “taco” night has the most variances; tacos, nachos, quesadilla.

~Croissants  or biscuits?
croissants!!

~Salt or pepper?
SALT

~Do you put anything on your scrambled eggs?~
Johnny’s seasoning

Do you like to bake or would you rather have someone bake something for you?
I love to bake (cooking is a whole different story);
however, I think it is a lovely gift when someone bakes for me!

~What would you consider a perfect breakfast?
Mmmm, breakfast is the best!
Bacon, eggs, hashbrowns…
some more bacon…
or just a bowl of berries and whip cream would be cool!

~French fries or tater-tots?
BOTH!!  (did I mention I’m a carb addict?  ha.)

~If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Popcorn as long as I could have butter and salt with it!

Thanks for the fun Katie!
So grateful that you fix our morning smoothies,
and that you are so creative in the kitchen!
What a blessing!

Posted in Fun

Leave a Reply

