Our Andrew is Eight!

Andrew is growing by leaps & bounds…

DSC_0694

His sense of adventure is expanding…

DSC_0882

What once was a challenge is now curiosity.

Learning to ride his bike….
going extreme hiking….
making new friends….
bugs!…
nature walks…
reading (thank the Lord)…
puzzles (his new found interest)…

DSC_0153

He’s learning to compromise…
recognizes when he needs his own space…
willing to do chores…
eager to do his learning lessons…

His goals this year is to learn to tie his shoes,
run a mile with his mom *smile*,
improve his penmanship,and to study ocean animals.

Andrew,
I am so proud of all the things you are learning to do. 
I love how you always try your best! 
I appreciate your patience when I am busy.
I adore your heart.
I enjoy your laughter.
I love you for being you!
                                              love, mom

2 thoughts on “Our Andrew is Eight!

Leave a Reply

