The Zoo~

Oh, what to do on spring break during a really beautiful day?  Take a field trip, of course!

Oh, the beauty of choosing our spring break before the public schools have theirs~ no crowds!

What is it about polar bears that I always find fascinating?
I think they simply seem to enjoy every minute of life.

Even the big kids had fun!  I love it when they are never too big to hang with the family!

and willing to do fun things for the littles.

I *heart* homeschooling!  =)

 

One thought on “The Zoo~

  1. Hi Sheri,

    Great tip on visiting the zoo early. I think we’ll plan a zoo day here.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I have enjoyed yours for the past several years. Are you still using Robinson? We used it for 2 years, then switched to textbooks last year. This coming year we are giving the Eclectic Education Series a try with lots of delight directed learning. I’m trying to have a more relaxed home atmosphere where we can enjoy learning again.
    Blessings to you,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

