Thanksgiving…and pictures.

Yes, I admit it.  I love Thanksgiving because it seems to be the one holiday that I can get my kids to settle in for family portraits. 

It’s a simple process really… let them visit and play, feed them the big meal, then they seem to cooperate when I start making them sit down.  *smile*

Here’s me and our children:

and this is what it looked like seconds before:

It was overall painless, besides my finger-pointing to a few of them. *giggle*

We had a beautiful Thanksgiving!  I really hope you all had a blessed week-end also!
I think our overall focus of thanks this year was the opportunity to do the things we enjoy;  to love on kids of all ages!

Leave a Reply

