l.i.f.e. discovery

Meet our younger students:
Dustin (3) is our preschool buddy
Andrew (6) is learning to read, and is still practicing hand coordination, thus he joins in on our activities as our class helper.  *smile*
Bryson (3) loves all our activities!

Here is our learning tree:
this is August and September combined.

Nn– night crawler
Oo– Owl
Pp– pinecones
Qq– Quail
Rr– rainbow
Ss– Sunflower

I love this age;  it is hard to realize that Bryson is my last child to have this kind of fun with.
With 6 children, and my oldest son being 22, you’d think I would have had enough already, but each child has blessed me in their own ways, and yes, I am embracing the days while I still can!

Leave a Reply

