Welcome to our New Place

We are still unpacking, so be patient with us as we settle this blog into place.

Our new name:

Along with recently moving for the 3rd time in 2 years,
and changing our blog from there to here, 
we are also entering a crossroads in our journey of faith. 

Our new normal is not feeling normal at all, more like exciting.

Fred & I know God is working some amazing plans into our future,
and we only need the courage to follow
as we go traveling the narrow road.

One thought on “Welcome to our New Place

  1. I love it ! Do you like WordPress? I have been thinking of moving my blog. I have been having trouble with blogger. I am not able to leave comments on certain blogs. So happy to visit your new blog. I plan to stop by often. Blessings, Marla

Leave a Reply

